Executive Committee Members


S.No Position Name Phone Email id
1 President Dr. Gurdip Aurora +61 417 357 715
+61 397 635 005
president@aisv.org.au
2 Vice President Mr. Manjit Ginny Singh +61 404 040 066 vp@aisv.org.au
3 Treasurer Ms. Uma Ganapathireddy +61 401 535 310 treasurer@aisv.org.au
4 Secretary Mr. Pavan Cheema - secretary@aisv.org.au
5 Assistant Secretary Mr. Karan Gandhok - asecretary@aisv.org.au

Committee Members


S.No Position Name Phone Email id
1 Committee Member Mr. Amrit Sekhon - amrit@aisv.org.au
2 Committee Member Ms. Anmol Chhabra - anmol@aisv.org.au
3 Committee Member Ms. Mayuri Gupta - mayuri@aisv.org.au
4 Committee Member Mr. Sunil Deep Singh +61 401 562 800 sunil@aisv.org.au
5 Committee Member Mr. Rajkumar Gorantla +61 437 852 450 raj@aisv.org.au