Committee Members (committee@aisv.org.au)


S.No Position Name Phone Email id Member Since
1 Chairman Dr. Gurdip Aurora +61 417 357 715
+61 397 635 005
Chairman@aisv.org.au 1984
2 President Mr. Karan Gandhok +61 417 379 224 president@aisv.org.au 2017
3 Vice President Mr. Manjit Ginny Singh +61 404 040 066 vp@aisv.org.au 2017
4 Treasurer Ms. Uma Ganapathireddy +61 401 535 310 treasurer@aisv.org.au 2008
5 Secretary Ms. Mayuri Gupta +61 421 256 815 secretary@aisv.org.au 2017
6 Asst. Secretary Ms. Anmol Chhabra - asecretary@aisv.org.au 2017
7 Committee Member Mr. Pavan Cheema +61 419 666 653 pavanc@aisv.org.au 2017
8 Committee Member Mr. Rajkumar Gorantla +61 437 852 450 raj@aisv.org.au 2011
9 Committee Member Ms. Santi Whiteside _ santiwhiteside@aisv.org.au 2019
10 Committee Member Mr. Sunil Deep Singh +61 401 562 800 sunil@aisv.org.au 2015